Dragon Lords World Printable Reading List
Dragon Lords (dragon-shifters)
  • Barbarian Prince 
  • Perfect Prince 
  • Dark Prince 
  • Warrior Prince

NOTE: You can finish the Dragon Lords or go to the Var Series Books 1-5 then come back

  • His Highness the Duke
  • The Stubborn Lord

NOTE: Kendall’s Sister? Space Lords Series

  • The Reluctant Lord 
  • The Impatient Lord 
  • The Dragon's Queen 

Lords of the Var (cat-shifters)
  • The Savage King 
  • The Playful Prince 
  • The Bound Prince 
  • The Rogue Prince
  • The Pirate Prince 

NOTE: Go to Mei’s Family – Zhang Dyanasty Series

NOTE: Go to Jarek’s Crew – Space Lords Series

Space Lords
  • His Frost Maiden
  • His Fire Maiden 
  • His Metal Maiden 
  • His Earth Maiden (Coming Soon)
  • His Wood Maiden (Coming Soon)
Zhang Dynasty
  • Seduction of the Phoenix 
  • Temptation of the Butterfly 

Captured by a Dragon-Shifter

NOTE: This is a Dragon Lords/Var series set in Present Times

  • Determined Prince
  • Rebellious Prince 
  • Stranded with the Cajun 
  • Hunted by the Dragon
  • Mischievous Prince (PREORDER THIS)
  • Headstrong Prince (Coming Soon)

Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides

NOTE: This is set in Present Times when the Galaxy Brides corporation first started.

  • Spark
  • Flame
  • Blaze

Books containing "Easter Eggs" to the Dragon Lords Universe
Galaxy Playmates Short Stories
  • ​Sapphire 
  • Quartz 
  • Diamond 
  • Xena 
Birdshifter Novella
  • Falcon's Mate 

Yes! There are more books coming in the Dragon Lords World series, including brand new series installments!