paranormal cat shifter romance 


Lords of the Var

Get ready to roar for the fan favorite, bestselling cat shifter paranormal romance book series, Lords of the Var. These alpha male feline shifter princes are on the prowl! They were not raised to believe in love, especially not falling in love with one woman. Love equals weakness, and they will do everything to resist finding their fated mates.

The royals can growl all they want, but oh, how the mighty shifters will fall.

If you enjoy paranormal romances that feature big cat shifters who do more than purr, you don’t want to miss one of the best romance shifter book series. But you don’t have to take our word for it. Just ask other romance readers! Book one has over 1400 5-Star reviews on Goodreads.

Paranormal, Sci-Fi Fantasy Cat Shifter Romance Book Series – Part of the Qurilixen World

The Savage King Book Cover for the cat shifter romance Lords of the Var

Start at the beginning with Lords of the Var series book one.

Cat-shifting King Kirill knows he has to do his duty by his people. When his father unexpectedly passes away, it’s his destiny to step into his the old king’s pawprints and accept all responsibilities, and that does not include falling in love with a prisoner. But when he meets alluring Ulyssa, he will have to choose between the throne and pure passion.

Forget about the damsel in distress; Ulyssa is an undercover agent that can take care of herself. She has one plan–escape the palace. And she has no intention of falling in love.

A sexy paranormal romance with over 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

“Get ready for a thrilling ride to planet Qurilixen, where gorgeous cat-shifting alphas rule. …Intrigue, romance and sizzling sex keep the story moving.”

Romantic Times Magazine

Keep Reading…

cat book series

Qurilixen World

Connected Series

Click series links for info…

Lords of the Var book series logo

Lords of the Var® Series

Skip to content