Urban Fantasy

Series

Dear Readers,

I am especially excited to share that “Merely Mortal” marks the beginning of a brand new series and is my first venture into publishing in the first person POV. This fresh perspective allows you to dive deeper into Tamara’s world, experiencing her emotions, conflicts, and triumphs firsthand. It’s been an exhilarating journey exploring this new writing style, and I believe it adds an intimate and immersive layer to the storytelling. I can’t wait for you to join Tamara on her journey and experience the magic and mystery from her unique viewpoint.

Love, Michelle M. Pillow

Welcome to the BRAND NEW enthralling series world of “Merely Mortal” by Michelle M. Pillow, where the line between reality and magic blurs.

Meet Tamara, as she battles her own mortality amidst supernatural chaos, in a journey of love, betrayal, and self-discovery in this captivating new urban fantasy series.

Perfect for fans of strong heroines, forbidden love, and mystical adventures, “Merely Mortal” promises to enchant and thrill from the first page to the last.

Recommended for readers who enjoy Carrie Vaughn, Faith Hunter, Jennifer Estep, Lindsay Buroker, Ilona Andrews, and K.F. Breene. This series is written in first person, present tense.

Merely Mortal (Merely Mortal Book 1)

Merely Mortal

Romantic Urban Fantasy

Start at the beginning with the romantic urban fantasy Merely Mortal series book one.

Get ready to dive into the spellbinding world of “Merely Mortal” by Michelle M. Pillow! 🌟 Follow Tamara, a mortal caught in a supernatural whirlwind of vampires, necromancers, and dark family secrets. 💫 With forbidden love, powerful magic, and a journey of self-discovery, this urban fantasy romance is perfect for fans of strong heroines and mystical adventures. 📖✨

MORE COMING SOON

Keep Reading…

Coming Soon Book by Michelle M. Pillow

Barely Breathing

Coming Soon Book by Michelle M. Pillow

Nearly Dead 

Merely Mortal Reading Order

Merely Mortal Series

Romantic Urban Fantasy

Merely Mortal Book Series

  1. Merely Mortal
  2. Mostly Shattered
  3. Barely Breathing
  4. Nearly Dead

Happy Reading!

first person

Click covers for book info…

Love Potions Book Cover

Love Potions
Scottish Warlocks in
Modern-Day Wisconsin

The Jaded Hunter Book Cover

The Jaded Hunter
Dark Vampires
Urban Fantasy

King of the Unblessed book cover for the Realm Immortal Series

King of the Unblessed
Epic High Fantasy

The Savage King Book Cover for the cat shifter romance Lords of the Var

The Savage King
Cat Shifter
Romance

Skip to content