These Alphas will Make You Purr!
The Must-Have Cat-Shifter Series!

cat shfiter romance, The Savage King

Are you looking for the ultimate cat shifter romance series? Look no further than the Lords of the Var®! This exciting collection features powerful big cat princes and their fated mates. Prepare to be swept away as these brave warriors embark on wild adventures and battle fierce enemies.

The books are full of action, suspense, and romance. You’ll be mesmerized by each story as relationships blossom between two hearts destined to be together. Feel your heart flutter as love conquers all obstacles in this thrilling series—from draconic armies to dark magic forces. And of course, there’s plenty of cat shifting throughout each book!

Here, Kitty, Kitty!

The Cat-Shifter series is an absolute must-have for any fan of fantasy fiction! Don’t wait any longer – dive into the magical world waiting just beyond the pages today!

Cat-Shifter Romance

Read the Bestselling Shifter Romances that have stood the test of time!

  • Critically Acclaimed Series
  • NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author
  • Complete story in every book!
  • Always a Happily Ever After!
  • No Cliffhangers!
  • Part of the Dragon Lords Series World


The Bound Prince Book Cover for the cat shifter paranormal romance Lords of the Var Book Series

Want to see more in the series?

(I mean who doesn’t want to see the rest of these covers?)

Read about The Bound Prince! RAWR!

Lords of the Var Book Series

The Savage King
The Playful Prince
The Bound Prince
The Rogue Prince
The Pirate Prince

Skip to content