We have been working very hard behind the scenes on free tools to help you navigate the Qurilixen World series. This has been one of the biggest reader requests in response to our recent call for feedback. You can find a more detailed listing here.

The Qurilixen World is an extensive collection of science fiction, futuristic, paranormal romance novels. It all started nearly 15 years ago with the original Dragon Lords series, and has since grown into the massive collection you see before you.

Note: Each book in each series is a stand alone story.

Qurilixen World includes: 7 Series Installments, 34 Books and Counting, 1 NYT & USAT Bestselling Author, 1000+ Rave Reviews

The Series:
Dragon Lords Series
Lords of the Var Series
Space Lords Series
Captured By A Dragon-Shifter Series
Galaxy Alien Mail Order Brides (aka Galaxy Brides) Series
Dynasty Lords Series
Galaxy Mates Series
And more to come…

You can check out more fan extras on the website here.

Qurilixen Reader Guides

Check out the new Reader Guides to help you navigate the series.

Skip to content