Zhang Dynasty

Part of the Dragon Lords Universe of Series

Most of the futuristic novels I write are in some way connected to the others, some more than others. CLICK HERE for author's recommended reading orders. Within these worlds, you will find reoccuring characters, planets, and races. To me, part of the fun of the novels is finding those little ways everyone's worlds connect and revisiting loved characters again and again.

It all started with the Dragon Lords my first attempt at futuristic writing, which met with great success. From there came the spin off series Lords of the Var, a series about the cat shifting enemies of the Dragon Lords. Galaxy Playmates are fun short erotic romance stories, but also connected to the same world. From there we explore the imperial life of Zhang Dynasty and the carefree ways of the Space Lords.

There are many more books and series to come. Bookmark this site and check back often.


Click on the Cover for More Information


Dragon Lords Universe of Books

Zhang Dynasty
These books follow Princess Mei's siblings. Mei is from Lords of the Var 5: The Pirate Prince.

Lords of the Var 5:
The Pirate Prince 
The Pirate Prince 
Special Note: This is the book featuring Princess Zhang Mei, the first of the siblings to have her story told.

Zhang Dynasty 1:
Seduction of the Phoenix
Seduction of the Phoenix

Zhang Dynasty 2:
Temptation of the Butterfly
Temptation of the Butterfly

The series continues with
more Dragon Lords' stories!
Check out these Installments!

Dragon Lords

Lords of the Var

Space Lords

Zhang Dyanasty

Captured by a Dragon-Shifter