The Raven Books

Dark Paranormal Romance

Tribes of the Vampire: The Series 

Tribes of the Vampire books are Dark Romances focusing on individual vampiric tribesmen of the eight different vampire tribes. 

All vampires are different.  If you ever meet one, just ask and they'll be happy to tell you--though, afterwards, they may just have to drink you dry to protect their secrets.  There is a reason no solid proof exists.

Not only do vampires have different personalities and characteristics, but also different supernatural traits passed down through their 'bloodline' and evolving within the different tribes--just as humans develop original quarks because of culture and background.  Like mortals, some vampires can be good--though not too good, they do have the beast that needs to be fed--and some can be very, very naughty.

Vampires have abilities that mark them of their tribes. They no only possess a loyalty to their kind in general, but utmost to their vampire clan.  Beware the unwary human who crosses them, for you should see what they do to each other.

Warning: These romances are epic vampire tales with dark themes, evil vampires, and no sparkles. If you like dark and slightly twisted (in a good way), you’ll like these. Contains explicit language and graphic violence.


Tribes of the Vampire: Delve Deeper

The Eight Tribes
Tribal Leaders
Dark Knights
The Laws

Click on the Cover for More Information

Tribes of the Vampire Series

Tribes of the Vampire 1:
Redeemer of Shadows

Redeemer of Shadows

Tribes of the Vampire 2:
The Jaded Hunter
The Jaded Hunter


Tribes of the Vampire 3:
Eternally Bound

Eternally Bound

Coming Soon!