Lords of the Var

A Dragon Lords Romance - Part of the Dragon Lords Multi-Series of books

The cat-shifter princes were raised to not believe in love, especially love for one woman, and they will do everything in their power to live up to their father’s expectations. Oh, how the mighty will fall.

Lords of the Var 1:
The Savage King


Cat-shifter Romance

Lords of the Var 2:
The Playful Prince


Cat-shifter Romance

Lords of the Var 3:
The Bound Prince


Cat-shifter Romance

Lords of the Var 4:
The Rogue Prince


Cat-shifter Romance

Lords of the Var 5:
The Pirate Prince


Cat-shifter Romance

FAQ: Where do I go after Lords of the Var 5? 

For Jarek's Crew:
Space Lords Series

For Mei's Family:
Zhang Dynasty Series

Just want more cat-shifters?​
Captured by a Dragon-Shifter Books 2 and 4 feature more Var princes.

Captured by a Dragon-Shifter 2: Rebellious Prince


This book features a catshifter
Var Prince

Captured by a Dragon-Shifter 4:
Headstrong Prince

This book features a
Var Prince

Share the Love

I love the Lords of the Var series by @MichellePillow

Click to Tweet

About the Dragon Lords Multi-Series

The "A Dragon Lords Romance" novels I write are in some way connected to the others, some more than others. CLICK HERE for author’s recommended reading orders. Within these worlds, you will find reoccuring characters, planets, and races. To me, part of the fun of the novels is finding those little ways everyone’s worlds connect and revisiting loved characters again and again.

It all started with the Dragon Lords, which met with great success. From there came the spin off series Lords of the Var, a series about the cat shifting enemies of the Dragon Lords. Galaxy Playmates are fun short erotic romance stories, but also connected to the same world. From there we explore the imperial life of Zhang Dynasty and the carefree ways of the Space Lords.

The installments continue with the newest addition, modern day set Captured by a Dragon-Shifter series.