Lords of the Var

Part of the Dragon Lords Universe of Series

Most of the futuristic novels I write are in some way connected to the others, some more than others. CLICK HERE for author's recommended reading orders. Within these worlds, you will find reoccuring characters, planets, and races. To me, part of the fun of the novels is finding those little ways everyone's worlds connect and revisiting loved characters again and again.

It all started with the Dragon Lords my first attempt at futuristic writing, which met with great success. From there came the spin off series Lords of the Var, a series about the cat shifting enemies of the Dragon Lords. Galaxy Playmates are fun short erotic romance stories, but also connected to the same world. From there we explore the imperial life of Zhang Dynasty and the carefree ways of the Space Lords.

There are many more books and series to come. Bookmark this site and check back often.


Click on the Cover for More Information


Dragon Lords Universe of Books

Lords of the Var

The Var Princes were raised by a hard man who put no stock in love—especially love with one woman. Bred to never take a life mate, these men will do everything in their power to live up to the dead King Attor’s expectations and never fall in love.

Lords of the Var 1:
The Savage King  

Lords of the Var 2:
The Playful Prince

Lords of the Var 3:
The Bound Prince

Lords of the Var 4:
The Rogue Prince

Lords of the Var 5:
The Pirate Prince 

The series continues with
more Dragon Lords' stories!
Check out these Installments!

Dragon Lords

Lords of the Var

Space Lords

Zhang Dyanasty